elenahpowell

Box?

In Collections, Explorer Kit, Veschism on January 26, 2012 at 8:28 am

20120126-082310 AM.jpg

This is the box that Daryl is (very kindly) making for me, the plan is I produce a book of final prints for my current project and it gets locked in there. I’m not really too keen on sharing my work (because it’s mine), so this box is a sort of solution. I’m going to get several copies of the key cut, so I can choose who can see it.

Maybe I’ll write more about it later…I’m not really in a writing mood.

-E.

  1. If it is an old lock it will only have 1 key.!

Leave a Reply

