elenahpowell

Museum of Exploration prints

In Collections, Rolleicord I TLR, Veschism on January 29, 2012 at 7:19 pm

I finally got round to scanning some test prints to see if it’d work for my final prints for this project… But it worked (well, the ones where I wrote on the white worked) so I can do more like this until I end up with enough for a book!

I’ve also started my essay to accompany this work, Veschism: An investigation into the collection, use and significance of objects in art, doesn’t that sound intelligent?!

-E.

Leave a Reply

