elenahpowell

A new and updated Blurb book

In Books, Quotes on March 8, 2012 at 8:57 pm

http://www.blurb.com/my/book/detail/3041308#share-pane

Am I Just A Quote Machine? in all it’s orange and blue glory. I’ve just brought my seven (yes, seven – I’m planning on giving one to whoever ended up in the book). And now I can properly start the next one, which might be more interesting and less amusing and will definitely have less swearing. I’m working on an ebook version very very slowly, I can’t use my InDesign version so I’m having to do it in BookSmart (which is annoying).

My Newport interview went well, and I’m still waiting to hear back from ECA. My CD version of a portfolio should have been there on Monday and assessed. And nothing else exciting really happened. Unless you count the fact that someone decided the Queen should fly off from our rugby pitch (instead of letting us do Economics). Although having said that something exciting did just happen, my view count has gotten over 500! I’m going to go make tea to celebrate.

Leave a Reply

