elenahpowell

Not at all photography related but…

In Books, Vegan baking on March 18, 2012 at 2:18 pm
cinnamon bagels by Princess Bala Vera
cinnamon bagels, a photo by Princess Bala Vera on Flickr.

I made cinnamon & raison bagels 🙂 Although they could have done with more cinnamon. Hadn’t made bagels for a while…

Oh, I can make it sort of photography related. I’ve done three (almost four) pages of my next book (which is about Veschism and exciting things like that). I also came up with a solution for the Brighton interview questions – I can pick random quotes from Am I Just A Quote Machine as well as (or instead of) giving sensible answers. I’m not sure many people could potentially respond to a question at interview with “Up yours matey!” or any of the other 400 and something quotes I have (mostly involving swearing).

Leave a Reply

