elenahpowell

Very very exciting things

In Edinburgh, Edinburgh College of Art, Rambling on March 26, 2012 at 8:12 pm

I have an offer from ECA, which is incredibly exciting. I even did a little happy dance (it involved jumping & grinning like a fool). It’s also a possible offer, 3 Bs. I’m pretty sure I can manage that… So now I have three offers & my last interview tomorrow (Brighton). Which is all wonderful and everything else, but I have no idea where I’m going to go! Which I suppose is a pretty good situation to be in really…

  1. Very very exciting indeed!

  2. Wow, how wonderful, congratulations! I loved being a student at Edinburgh, it’s a great school in a wonderful city. But pick whichever suits you best! You are so awesome!

Leave a Reply

