elenahpowell

Museum of Exploration book

In Books, Interesting things, Rambling on April 18, 2012 at 8:34 pm

…can be bought here.

Exciting things happened today, but my brain is all mushy. I did (used in the loosest possible sense, because it didn’t really work too well) colour darkroom printing. I managed to not walk into things, but everything came out pink or orange or green no matter what I did. Which is annoying. Maybe I should read about it before just running into things. Ah well.

The other exciting thing was that two of my final prints are now done. But I need lots more (I’ve currently spent £53+ on canvas, and I’ll probably need even more). But four or five of these are doubling as my contribution to the Vesch exhibition (which is due Tuesday). I was hoping to get another done today but it refused to be sunny, which was annoying. Maybe tomorrow.

I have a very large pile of things to take to Edinburgh in September, even more seeing as my mum brought me kitchen knives and towels. And a chopping board. I’m not sure how it’s all going to fit into my room though.

Leave a Reply

