elenahpowell

Camera shirt

In Cameras, Collections, Interesting things on April 25, 2012 at 10:32 pm

20120425-102744 PM.jpg

Are you impressed? My mum can draw cameras… I have that Moloko song in my head, “do you like my tight sweater?”. But it isn’t tight so I can’t really ask that. I’ve had The Beat in my head for the rest of the day. This isn’t going anywhere particularly exciting.

Camera Lucida came yesterday, I’m about 8 pages in. I don’t agree with much, but I can’t quite say why. It’s interesting anyway. Small book with big type, always good.

Leave a Reply

