elenahpowell

Exhibitions…

In Interesting things on April 25, 2012 at 1:18 pm

I’ve counted up how many exhibitions I’ve contributed to, it’s more than I thought. We’ll start small…

2007: Market Bosworth Festival of Arts (I came third)
2008: Market Bosworth Festival of Arts (I came first & won a pack of paintbrushes
2010: (January to March) Seeing My Way, Vaughan College
2011: Photowalk 2011, Leicester People’s Photographic Gallery
2012: Sketchbook Project 2012 (world tour)
2012: Vesch, Gallery 12
Soon in 2012: The Chronicle Project, Brooklyn Art Library.

I’m quite impressed with that really.

The searches for facial hair quotes have hit a high – five in the past week. I need to think of better titles too.

Leave a Reply

