elenahpowell

Something actually happened…

In Rambling on May 18, 2012 at 7:51 pm

So I have something to write about again!

I finished my fifteen hours of photography exam-ness. I now have quite impressive looking plans for where all the bits and pieces are going to go…

Looks pretty organised, huh? I set everything out on the darkroom floor so I could see what it all looked like. But I couldn’t take a picture seeing as I’m not allowed phones in exams. It looked alright anyway, maybe I’ll do it again next week (I had to move everything when someone wanted the darkroom). I like having colour coded plans though.

And the other exciting thing was that I have a  mug. It’s lovely.

I shouldn’t be so impressed, but I am.

I got a book of surrealist games out of the library, it’s…interesting? Some of it made me laugh, the rest is a little odd. I’m tempted to buy it though (not that I really need any more books). Maybe.

I saw this today, it’s wonderful but I don’t have enough to say about it to warrant a new post.

Do what you do best. Make good art. – Neil Gaiman

Leave a Reply

