elenahpowell

Still nothing exciting

In Rambling on May 29, 2012 at 9:38 pm

I have nothing photography related, apart from the junk behind the door in my storeroom has magically disappeared. And I remembered to take a plastic folder home. It’ll all be totally done soon (last prints magically attached to walls and such things), strange… I just don’t like leaving this so un-updated…

I’m making an A2 thing of general elections between 1918 & 1964, it’s all nice and colour coded (not for fun, I have a history exam soon). And I’ve scanned in all of our CDs (that I can find anyway) into DeliciousLibrary. There’s a lot, and  now I have to put them all away again. There’s also some absolute crap in there. Ppft.

Leave a Reply

