elenahpowell

Just some stuff

In Rambling, Vegan baking on July 4, 2012 at 7:30 pm

20120704-072237 PM.jpg

Did I ever say how impressed I am with this pencil case thing? Well I am. All my pencils are ordered properly (8B – 4H), I couldn’t fit my charcoal sticks in though. Not that I especially like charcoal, I’ve realised I can only draw reliably with ink (but not the bamboo pen – that does the opposite to what I think it should).

20120704-072659 PM.jpg

I made almond bread (I love making bread things) the other day, it looked far more impressive yesterday when it was still circular. Ah well, tasted pretty good though.

And because no blog is complete without cat pictures… Otto spent ages sat almost under my chin whilst I was reading. He’s currently not allowed on my lap because he killed a mouse & I really don’t want to have to smell his mouth breath.

20120704-073005 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

