elenahpowell

Strange looking food

In Edinburgh, Edinburgh College of Art, Rambling, Vegan baking on September 10, 2012 at 11:59 am

20120910-115250 AM.jpg

Ta da – scrambled tofu! I have no idea what scrambled eggs looks like, so is that vaguely similar? I’ve never made it before but it tastes good. I even colour coordinated the vegetables…(onion, celery, green pepper).

Hmm…what else has happened today? I braved the washing machines & dryers (although it’s useful to take the washing tablet things with you, rather than realise once you’re in the basement), as far as I can tell my clothes are all intact. Phew. I’m going to try and find a record shop we walked past on Saturday and that’s about it. I’ve set my box easel up by the window so I can paint patterns in the huge amounts of light that get into my room.

Leave a Reply

