elenahpowell

Remarking and nothing else in particular

In Rambling on October 18, 2012 at 5:02 pm

This deserved a whole post to itself, because I don’t have a whole lot to add… So yeah. My A2 photography stuff got remarked, I made this face (I think I need to practice smiling/looking excited, because that’s kinda scary).

 

Not especially clear, but my exam project got remarked at 80/80 and my coursework as 120/120. Which is pretty damn amazing. Whoever the senior examiner is, I really rather like them. Anyway, that reminded me that I hadn’t pointed out I got into Edinburgh for a while, so I had to do that too. And a bit more relevant…I’m waiting for feedback for the city of mirrors/photography project, I might possibly have submitted my self evaluation ridiculously early.

I got a bag of shoes today. They’re mostly pink. I’m going to use them to colonise places, even if it isn’t for the sculpture project anymore (the doing things with quotes is going pretty well). So my locker is full of shoes, film, a lab coat and boxes of photo paper…

 

There isn’t really much else… I’m off to Glasgow next week to see Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra, and then in November I’m seeing Jack White here…exciting stuff. I need to go make some tea, and dinner…

Leave a Reply

