elenahpowell

A list of long overdue quotes

In Leicester, Quotes on August 7, 2013 at 7:59 pm

This is just quotes (yay!), video and rambling to come in a bit.

  • Thing is…they went out. And before they went out they were friends.
  • Up to the point where I couldn’t throw up…
  • Just there, batman
  • What’s your dress like? It’s like, creamy white.
  • We’ll go to John Lewis, then have some lunch.
  • I know
  • When was this?
  • It is…
  • Medium
  • Yeah, yeah
  • How are you?
  • Then I met…
  • Parents are
  • For an hour and a half
  • I’m not talking about…
  • I’ve got an office
  • We can get one
  • Fucking hell.
  • Then it gets harder
  • About six o’clock
  • And she was
  • At me…
  • She just left Eden
  • I spoke to my mum yesterday
  • Try there?
  • I’ve got a thingy
  • Can we go on the bouncy castle? Not today mate.
  • It was horrible.
  • You know when you’ve been kicked in the balls…
  • Please don’t fall off. Stay safe!
  • Oh yes
  • Hello!
  • Girls! Betty, Lola!
  • This way
  • I’ll explain that and
  • Fuck!
  • Just watch the uhhh…
  • Is it?
  • Yeah?
  • What?
  • Come to the outside of it.
  • Early in the day
  • She says…
  • Have you tried them before?
  • When I was doing Sheila’s…
  • Yeah
  • You alright?
  • Fuck off.
  • What have I done?
  • Everything.
  • Trying to be clever
  • Eighteen
  • Oh yeah
  • Yet…
  • Really dark
  • No…
  • Oh I see.
  • Not.
  • You here, Connor?
  • Where do you want to go first? In here or…?
  • Yeah so I apologised…
  • Mum, for gods sake.
  • Don’t ‘for gods sake’ me in that tone.
  • I think he will just tell them.
  • You drop her off at…before you go…
  • See how things go.
  • If not I’ll have to take her back to you late.
  • They basically cut the…
  • All weekend. They’re all at work.
  • Just down the bottom there.
  • Thank you very much.
  • Mind you..
  • What time are you stopping to?
  • Stay the night on Sunday.
  • Shit.
  • And then she asked…
  • Massive, guy, massive…
  • Straight down
  • I’ll see you Saturday at 2ish
  • Gracie!
  • Have a drink Gracie…
  • I was like…
  • The village
  • Seemed to know what’s going on.
  • Runs through the family then.
  • Do you know Sean’s…
  • He struck it though…
  • The other day I found…
  • Sean said.
  • Never done that before.
Leave a Reply

